Our Management

We are a registered charity and so information about us is available on the Charity Commission Website
Alternatively you can download our constitution here
We have nine Charity Trustees
Peter Clarke BEM - Chair
Rebecca Nolan
Cliff Willard
Will Kemp
Karl Beaney
Chris Dadswell - Vice Chair
William Ackroyd
David Dennis
Stevie Collins
You can download a list of the trustees here
Bexhill sunset